Making your game day a winner!


19B-04-98-Sanchez  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B19U   Sun 08/25/2019 8:00 am 19B-04-98-Sanchez 19B-02-60-Olea  Live Oak Park W 7-0
2. B19U   Wed 09/11/2019 8:00 pm 19B-04-98-Sanchez 19B-03-13-Khaja  Live Oak Park W 6-0
3. B19U   Sun 09/15/2019 9:00 am 19B-07-1304-Bolanos 19B-04-98-Sanchez  Mendez LC W 1-6
4. B19U   Sun 09/22/2019 8:00 am 19B-04-98-Sanchez 19B-07-1304-Bolanos  Live Oak Park
5. B19U   Wed 09/25/2019 8:00 pm 19B-01-02-Varela 19B-04-98-Sanchez  Live Oak Park
6. B19U   Sun 09/29/2019 10:00 am 19B-04-98-Sanchez 19B-06-908-Campos  Live Oak Park
7. B19U   Sun 10/06/2019 11:00 am 19B-06-908-Campos 19B-04-98-Sanchez  Mendez LC
8. B19U   Sun 10/13/2019 8:00 am 19B-04-98-Sanchez 19B-05-214-Cacciotti  Live Oak Park
9. B19U   Mon 10/21/2019 8:00 pm 19B-02-60-Olea 19B-04-98-Sanchez  Arcadia High
10. B19U   Sun 10/27/2019 8:00 am 19B-03-13-Khaja 19B-04-98-Sanchez  Live Oak Park
11. B19U   Wed 10/30/2019 8:00 pm 19B-05-214-Cacciotti 19B-04-98-Sanchez  Live Oak Park
12. B19U   Sun 11/03/2019 8:00 am 19B-04-98-Sanchez 19B-01-02-Varela  Live Oak Park

MESSAGE BOARD


PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date