Making your game day a winner!


16B-11-98-Camacho  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B16U   Sun 08/25/2019 Noon 16B-11-98-Camacho 16B-01-02-Sells  Live Oak Park W 4-0
2. B16U   Wed 09/04/2019 6:15 pm 16B-11-98-Camacho 16B-07-60-Nunez  Live Oak Park W 5-0
3. B16U   Sun 09/08/2019 8:00 am 16B-11-98-Camacho 16B-08-214-Nieblas  Live Oak Park W 5-2
4. B16U   Wed 09/11/2019 6:15 pm 16B-07-60-Nunez 16B-11-98-Camacho  Live Oak Park T 1-1
5. B16U   Sun 09/15/2019 10:00 am 16B-06-13-Teixeira 16B-11-98-Camacho  Muir Central W 1-6
6. B16U   Sun 09/22/2019 10:00 am 16B-11-98-Camacho 16B-05-214-Luna  Live Oak Park
7. B16U   Wed 10/02/2019 6:15 pm 16B-02-13-Petherbridge 16B-11-98-Camacho  Live Oak Park
8. B16U   Sun 10/06/2019 10:00 am 16B-04-02-Wilson 16B-11-98-Camacho  Arcadia High
9. B16U   Sun 10/13/2019 11:00 am 16B-08-214-Nieblas 16B-11-98-Camacho  SPHS
10. B16U   Sun 10/20/2019 8:00 am 16B-11-98-Camacho 16B-03-214-Betts  Live Oak Park
11. B16U   Sun 10/27/2019 10:00 am 16B-10-13-Kalvinskas 16B-11-98-Camacho  Live Oak Park
12. B16U   Wed 10/30/2019 6:15 pm 16B-11-98-Camacho 16B-09-60-Quinones  Live Oak Park

MESSAGE BOARD

08/22/2019 10:45 pm
Director
Schedule change.
16B-11-98-Camacho vs. 16B-07-60-Nunez @ 09/04/2019 6:15 pm, Location: Live Oak Park
D
08/20/2019 10:10 pm
Director
Schedule change.
16B-11-98-Camacho vs. 16B-07-60-Nunez @ 09/04/2019 6:15 pm, Location: Live Oak Park
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date