Making your game day a winner!


5-98-Sanchez  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B19U   Sun 08/29/2021 8:00 am 5-98-Sanchez 2-214-Nieblas  Live Oak W 5-0
2. B19U   Wed 09/08/2021 8:00 pm 5-98-Sanchez 4-60-Nunez  Live Oak W 5-2†
3. B19U   Sun 09/12/2021 11:00 am 3-13-Evans 5-98-Sanchez  SPHS W 0-5
4. B19U   Sun 09/19/2021 8:00 am 5-98-Sanchez 4-60-Nunez  Live Oak W 4-0
5. B19U   Sun 09/26/2021 8:00 am 1-60-Quinones 5-98-Sanchez  Almansor W 0-5
6. B19U   Sun 10/03/2021 8:00 am 2-214-Nieblas 5-98-Sanchez  Live Oak W 1-3
7. B19U   Mon 10/04/2021 7:00 pm 5-98-Sanchez 3-13-Evans  Arcadia HS W 5-0
8. B19U   Wed 10/13/2021 8:00 pm 1-60-Quinones 5-98-Sanchez  Live Oak W 2-4
9. B19U   Sun 10/17/2021 10:00 am 5-98-Sanchez 2-214-Nieblas  Live Oak W 5-2
10. B19U   Wed 10/20/2021 8:00 pm 5-98-Sanchez 3-13-Evans  Live Oak W 7-2
11. B19U   Sun 10/24/2021 Noon 4-60-Nunez 5-98-Sanchez  Arcadia HS W 2-5
12. B19U   Sun 10/31/2021 8:00 am 5-98-Sanchez 1-60-Quinones  Live Oak W 5-0
13. B19U POB   Sun 11/07/2021 8:00 am 5-98-Sanchez 4-60-Nunez  Almansor W 3-0
14. B19U POB   Sun 11/07/2021 1:00 pm 5-98-Sanchez 2-214-Nieblas  Live Oak W 1-0

MESSAGE BOARD

11/07/2021 7:23 pm
Director
Schedule change.
5-98-Sanchez vs. 2-214-Nieblas @ 11/07/2021 1:00 pm, Location: Live Oak
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date