Making your game day a winner!


3-13-Evans  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B19U   Sun 08/29/2021 8:00 am 3-13-Evans 4-60-Nunez  Arcadia HS T 1-1
2. B19U   Sun 09/05/2021 11:00 am 3-13-Evans 1-60-Quinones  LCHS JV (G) L 3-5
3. B19U   Sun 09/12/2021 11:00 am 3-13-Evans 5-98-Sanchez  SPHS L 0-5
4. B19U   Wed 09/15/2021 8:00 pm 3-13-Evans 2-214-Nieblas  Live Oak L 2-3
5. B19U   Wed 09/22/2021 8:00 pm 1-60-Quinones 3-13-Evans  Live Oak L 6-1
6. B19U   Sun 09/26/2021 10:00 am 2-214-Nieblas 3-13-Evans  Live Oak L 6-1
7. B19U   Sun 10/03/2021 10:00 am 4-60-Nunez 3-13-Evans  Almansor T 3-3
8. B19U   Mon 10/04/2021 7:00 pm 5-98-Sanchez 3-13-Evans  Arcadia HS L 5-0
9. B19U   Sun 10/10/2021 11:00 am 3-13-Evans 1-60-Quinones  LCHS JV (G) L 4-5
10. B19U   Wed 10/20/2021 8:00 pm 5-98-Sanchez 3-13-Evans  Live Oak L 7-2
11. B19U   Wed 10/27/2021 8:00 pm 3-13-Evans 4-60-Nunez  Live Oak L 3-6
12. B19U   Sun 10/31/2021 9:00 am 3-13-Evans 2-214-Nieblas  SPHS L 1-6

MESSAGE BOARD

09/02/2021 1:41 am
Director
Schedule change.
3-13-Evans vs. 1-60-Quinones @ 09/05/2021 11:00 am, Location: LCHS JV (G)
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date