Making your game day a winner!


2-214-Nieblas  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B19U   Sun 08/29/2021 8:00 am 5-98-Sanchez 2-214-Nieblas  Live Oak L 5-0
2. B19U   Mon 08/30/2021 7:00 pm 1-60-Quinones 2-214-Nieblas  Arcadia HS L 3-1
3. B19U   Sun 09/05/2021 8:00 am 2-214-Nieblas 4-60-Nunez  Arcadia HS W 3-1
4. B19U   Wed 09/15/2021 8:00 pm 3-13-Evans 2-214-Nieblas  Live Oak W 2-3
5. B19U   Sun 09/19/2021 11:00 am 2-214-Nieblas 1-60-Quinones  LCHS JV (G) L 1-3
6. B19U   Sun 09/26/2021 10:00 am 2-214-Nieblas 3-13-Evans  Live Oak W 6-1
7. B19U   Wed 09/29/2021 8:00 pm 2-214-Nieblas 4-60-Nunez  Live Oak W 2-0
8. B19U   Sun 10/03/2021 8:00 am 2-214-Nieblas 5-98-Sanchez  Live Oak L 1-3
9. B19U   Sun 10/10/2021 11:00 am 4-60-Nunez 2-214-Nieblas  SPHS W 1-2
10. B19U   Sun 10/17/2021 10:00 am 5-98-Sanchez 2-214-Nieblas  Live Oak L 5-2
11. B19U   Sun 10/24/2021 11:00 am 1-60-Quinones 2-214-Nieblas  SPHS W 1-2
12. B19U   Sun 10/31/2021 9:00 am 3-13-Evans 2-214-Nieblas  SPHS W 1-6
13. B19U POB   Sun 11/07/2021 8:00 am 2-214-Nieblas 1-60-Quinones  Live Oak W 5-0
14. B19U POB   Sun 11/07/2021 1:00 pm 5-98-Sanchez 2-214-Nieblas  Live Oak L 1-0

MESSAGE BOARD

11/07/2021 7:23 pm
Director
Schedule change.
5-98-Sanchez vs. 2-214-Nieblas @ 11/07/2021 1:00 pm, Location: Live Oak
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date