Making your game day a winner!


1-60-Quinones  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B19U   Mon 08/30/2021 7:00 pm 1-60-Quinones 2-214-Nieblas  Arcadia HS W 3-1
2. B19U   Sun 09/05/2021 11:00 am 3-13-Evans 1-60-Quinones  LCHS JV (G) W 3-5
3. B19U   Sun 09/12/2021 Noon 1-60-Quinones 4-60-Nunez  Almansor L 1-3
4. B19U   Sun 09/19/2021 11:00 am 2-214-Nieblas 1-60-Quinones  LCHS JV (G) W 1-3
5. B19U   Wed 09/22/2021 8:00 pm 1-60-Quinones 3-13-Evans  Live Oak W 6-1
6. B19U   Sun 09/26/2021 8:00 am 1-60-Quinones 5-98-Sanchez  Almansor L 0-5
7. B19U   Wed 10/06/2021 8:00 pm 1-60-Quinones 4-60-Nunez  Live Oak T 1-1
8. B19U   Sun 10/10/2021 11:00 am 3-13-Evans 1-60-Quinones  LCHS JV (G) W 4-5
9. B19U   Wed 10/13/2021 8:00 pm 1-60-Quinones 5-98-Sanchez  Live Oak L 2-4
10. B19U   Sun 10/17/2021 Noon 4-60-Nunez 1-60-Quinones  Almansor L 2-0
11. B19U   Sun 10/24/2021 11:00 am 1-60-Quinones 2-214-Nieblas  SPHS L 1-2
12. B19U   Sun 10/31/2021 8:00 am 5-98-Sanchez 1-60-Quinones  Live Oak L 5-0
13. B19U POB   Sun 11/07/2021 8:00 am 2-214-Nieblas 1-60-Quinones  Live Oak L 5-0

MESSAGE BOARD

09/02/2021 1:41 am
Director
Schedule change.
3-13-Evans vs. 1-60-Quinones @ 09/05/2021 11:00 am, Location: LCHS JV (G)
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date