Making your game day a winner!


7-1304-Bolanos  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. G19U   Mon 08/30/2021 8:00 pm 7-1304-Bolanos 5-88-Cassin  Arroyo South L 3-7
2. G19U   Sun 09/05/2021 8:00 am 7-1304-Bolanos 6-60-Olea  Mendez HS L 2-4
3. G19U   Sun 09/12/2021 10:00 am 1-98-Ramirez 7-1304-Bolanos  Live Oak W 4-6
4. G19U   Mon 09/13/2021 7:00 pm 3-2-James 7-1304-Bolanos  Arcadia HS L 6-2
5. G19U   Sun 09/19/2021 6:00 pm 5-88-Cassin 7-1304-Bolanos  GSC L 7-5
6. G19U   Sun 09/26/2021 11:00 am 4-214-Frias 7-1304-Bolanos  SPHS L 6-1
7. G19U   Thu 09/30/2021 7:00 pm 7-1304-Bolanos 2-13-Alkhadra  Rosemead Park W 3-2
8. G19U   Sun 10/03/2021 Noon 3-2-James 7-1304-Bolanos  Arcadia HS L 5-1
9. G19U   Sun 10/10/2021 1:00 pm 2-13-Alkhadra 7-1304-Bolanos  LCHS JV (G) W 2-6
10. G19U   Mon 10/18/2021 8:00 pm 4-214-Frias 7-1304-Bolanos  Arroyo South W 4-5
11. G19U   Sun 10/24/2021 10:00 am 6-60-Olea 7-1304-Bolanos  Almansor W 0-1†ƒ
12. G19U   Sun 10/31/2021 10:00 am 7-1304-Bolanos 1-98-Ramirez  Mendez HS L 2-4

MESSAGE BOARD

08/27/2021 9:31 pm
Director
Schedule change.
7-1304-Bolanos vs. 5-88-Cassin @ 08/30/2021 8:00 pm, Location: Arroyo South
D
08/24/2021 3:35 am
Director
Schedule change.
3-2-James vs. 7-1304-Bolanos @ 10/03/2021 Noon, Location: Arcadia HS
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date