Making your game day a winner!


2-13-Alkhadra  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. G19U   Sun 08/29/2021 11:00 am 1-98-Ramirez 2-13-Alkhadra  LCHS JV (G) W 3-5
2. G19U   Sun 09/05/2021 10:00 am 3-2-James 2-13-Alkhadra  Arcadia Civic L 5-0
3. G19U   Sun 09/12/2021 11:00 am 2-13-Alkhadra 5-88-Cassin  LCHS JV (G) L 2-4
4. G19U   Sun 09/19/2021 11:00 am 4-214-Frias 2-13-Alkhadra  SPHS L 6-0
5. G19U   Thu 09/30/2021 7:00 pm 7-1304-Bolanos 2-13-Alkhadra  Rosemead Park L 3-2
6. G19U   Sun 10/03/2021 11:00 am 2-13-Alkhadra 6-60-Olea  LCHS JV (G) W 1-0†ƒ
7. G19U   Sun 10/10/2021 1:00 pm 2-13-Alkhadra 7-1304-Bolanos  LCHS JV (G) L 2-6
8. G19U   Sun 10/17/2021 11:00 am 2-13-Alkhadra 1-98-Ramirez  LCHS JV (G) L 0-7
9. G19U   Mon 10/18/2021 7:00 pm 6-60-Olea 2-13-Alkhadra  Arcadia HS W 0-1†ƒ
10. G19U   Sun 10/24/2021 11:00 am 2-13-Alkhadra 3-2-James  LCHS JV (G) L 2-6
11. G19U   Thu 10/28/2021 7:00 pm 4-214-Frias 2-13-Alkhadra  Rosemead Park L 6-1
12. G19U   Sun 10/31/2021 11:00 am 2-13-Alkhadra 5-88-Cassin  LCHS JV (G) L 0-4

MESSAGE BOARD

09/10/2021 5:19 pm
Director
Schedule change.
2-13-Alkhadra vs. 5-88-Cassin @ 09/12/2021 11:00 am, Location: LCHS JV (G)
D
08/24/2021 5:13 pm
Director
Schedule change.
1-98-Ramirez vs. 2-13-Alkhadra @ 08/29/2021 11:00 am, Location: LCHS JV Grass
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date