Making your game day a winner!


1-98-Ramirez  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. G19U   Sun 08/29/2021 11:00 am 1-98-Ramirez 2-13-Alkhadra  LCHS JV (G) L 3-5
2. G19U   Thu 09/09/2021 7:00 pm 1-98-Ramirez 4-214-Frias  Rosemead Park T 3-3
3. G19U   Sun 09/12/2021 10:00 am 1-98-Ramirez 7-1304-Bolanos  Live Oak L 4-6
4. G19U   Sun 09/19/2021 10:00 am 3-2-James 1-98-Ramirez  Arcadia HS L 2-0
5. G19U   Sun 09/26/2021 10:00 am 6-60-Olea 1-98-Ramirez  Arcadia HS W 0-4
6. G19U   Mon 10/04/2021 8:00 pm 1-98-Ramirez 4-214-Frias  Arroyo South L 2-6
7. G19U   Sun 10/10/2021 6:00 pm 5-88-Cassin 1-98-Ramirez  GSC T 2-2
8. G19U   Mon 10/11/2021 8:00 pm 1-98-Ramirez 6-60-Olea  Arroyo South W 8-3
9. G19U   Sun 10/17/2021 11:00 am 2-13-Alkhadra 1-98-Ramirez  LCHS JV (G) W 0-7
10. G19U   Thu 10/21/2021 7:00 pm 1-98-Ramirez 3-2-James  Rosemead Park T 5-5
11. G19U   Mon 10/25/2021 7:00 pm 1-98-Ramirez 5-88-Cassin  Arcadia HS L 3-5
12. G19U   Sun 10/31/2021 10:00 am 7-1304-Bolanos 1-98-Ramirez  Mendez HS W 2-4
13. G19U POB   Sun 11/07/2021 8:00 am 4-214-Frias 1-98-Ramirez  Arcadia Civic W 1-4
14. G19U POB   Sun 11/07/2021 1:00 pm 3-2-James 1-98-Ramirez  Arcadia Civic L 1-0

MESSAGE BOARD

11/07/2021 7:22 pm
Director
Schedule change.
3-2-James vs. 1-98-Ramirez @ 11/07/2021 1:00 pm, Location: Arcadia Civic
D
09/01/2021 2:48 am
Director
Schedule change.
Removed from 10/03/2021 6:00 pm, Location: GSC
D
09/01/2021 2:48 am
Director
Schedule change.
5-88-Cassin vs. 1-98-Ramirez @ 09/05/2021 6:00 pm, Location: GSC
D
08/24/2021 5:13 pm
Director
Schedule change.
1-98-Ramirez vs. 2-13-Alkhadra @ 08/29/2021 11:00 am, Location: LCHS JV Grass
D
08/24/2021 3:34 am
Director
Schedule change.
6-60-Olea vs. 1-98-Ramirez @ 09/26/2021 10:00 am, Location: Arcadia HS
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date