Making your game day a winner!


10-98-Bendaoud  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B16U   Sun 08/29/2021 9:00 am 9-214-Nedeff 10-98-Bendaoud  SPHS L 3-2
2. B16U   Sun 09/05/2021 Noon 10-98-Bendaoud 11-13-Alkhadra  Arcadia Civic L 2-5
3. B16U   Sun 09/19/2021 Noon 3-60-Olea 10-98-Bendaoud  Almansor L 4-2
4. B16U   Sun 09/26/2021 8:00 am 10-98-Bendaoud 12-13-Georgian  Live Oak L 2-3
5. B16U   Sun 10/03/2021 10:00 am 10-98-Bendaoud 8-13-Hervey  Live Oak W 4-3
6. B16U   Thu 10/07/2021 7:00 pm 13-40-Espinoza 10-98-Bendaoud  Rosemead Park W 3-5
7. B16U   Sun 10/10/2021 10:00 am 10-98-Bendaoud 2-2-Wilson  Live Oak T 0-0
8. B16U   Sun 10/17/2021 8:00 am 1-1304-Chavarria 10-98-Bendaoud  Mendez HS L 5-0
9. B16U   Sun 10/24/2021 8:00 am 10-98-Bendaoud 6-60-Martel  Live Oak L 2-4
10. B16U   Sun 10/31/2021 10:00 am 10-98-Bendaoud 4-214-Cacciotti  Live Oak W 3-1
11. B16U POB   Mon 11/01/2021 7:00 pm 6-60-Martel 10-98-Bendaoud  Arcadia HS L 1-0

MESSAGE BOARD

09/13/2021 11:40 pm
Director
Schedule change.
13-40-Espinoza vs. 10-98-Bendaoud @ 10/07/2021 7:00 pm, Location: Rosemead Park
D
08/24/2021 3:32 am
Director
Schedule change.
10-98-Bendaoud vs. 11-13-Alkhadra @ 09/05/2021 Noon, Location: Arcadia HS
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date