Making your game day a winner!


9-214-Nedeff  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B16U   Sun 08/29/2021 9:00 am 9-214-Nedeff 10-98-Bendaoud  SPHS W 3-2
2. B16U   Sun 09/05/2021 9:00 am 9-214-Nedeff 8-13-Hervey  LCHS JV (G) W 5-3
3. B16U   Sun 09/12/2021 Noon 12-13-Georgian 9-214-Nedeff  Arcadia HS L 5-2
4. B16U   Sun 09/19/2021 9:00 am 9-214-Nedeff 11-13-Alkhadra  SPHS W 3-2
5. B16U   Sun 10/03/2021 11:00 am 9-214-Nedeff 13-40-Espinoza  SPHS W 3-1
6. B16U   Sun 10/10/2021 10:00 am 6-60-Martel 9-214-Nedeff  Almansor L 8-3
7. B16U   Mon 10/11/2021 6:15 pm 9-214-Nedeff 2-2-Wilson  Arroyo South W 3-1
8. B16U   Sun 10/17/2021 9:00 am 9-214-Nedeff 4-214-Cacciotti  SPHS W 6-1
9. B16U   Sun 10/24/2021 1:00 pm 9-214-Nedeff 1-1304-Chavarria  Rosemead Park L 3-5†
10. B16U   Sun 10/31/2021 Noon 3-60-Olea 9-214-Nedeff  Almansor L 4-0
11. B16U POB   Mon 11/01/2021 8:00 pm 9-214-Nedeff 11-13-Alkhadra  Arroyo South W 4-2
12. B16U POB   Sun 11/07/2021 10:00 am 3-60-Olea 9-214-Nedeff  Live Oak L 3-0

MESSAGE BOARD

09/02/2021 1:42 am
Director
Schedule change.
9-214-Nedeff vs. 8-13-Hervey @ 09/05/2021 9:00 am, Location: LCHS JV (G)
D
09/02/2021 1:41 am
Director
Schedule change.
9-214-Nedeff vs. 8-13-Hervey @ 09/05/2021 9:00 am, Location: SPHS
D
08/27/2021 9:33 pm
Director
Schedule change.
9-214-Nedeff vs. 2-2-Wilson @ 09/20/2021 7:00 pm, Location: Arcadia HS
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date