Making your game day a winner!


6-60-Martel  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B16U   Sun 08/29/2021 10:00 am 6-60-Martel 5-214-Coria  Arcadia HS
2. B16U   Sun 09/05/2021 10:00 am 6-60-Martel 1-1304-Chavarria  Almansor W 5-2
3. B16U   Sun 09/12/2021 9:00 am 11-13-Alkhadra 6-60-Martel  LCHS JV (G) L 3-2
4. B16U   Sun 09/19/2021 10:00 am 6-60-Martel 4-214-Cacciotti  Almansor W 5-0
5. B16U   Sun 09/26/2021 9:00 am 8-13-Hervey 6-60-Martel  LCHS JV (G) W 0-6
6. B16U   Sun 10/03/2021 8:00 am 6-60-Martel 2-2-Wilson  Almansor W 4-0
7. B16U   Wed 10/06/2021 6:15 pm 3-60-Olea 6-60-Martel  Live Oak T 2-2
8. B16U   Sun 10/10/2021 10:00 am 6-60-Martel 9-214-Nedeff  Almansor W 8-3
9. B16U   Sun 10/17/2021 10:00 am 12-13-Georgian 6-60-Martel  Arcadia HS W 0-4
10. B16U   Sun 10/24/2021 8:00 am 10-98-Bendaoud 6-60-Martel  Live Oak W 2-4
11. B16U   Sun 10/31/2021 1:00 pm 13-40-Espinoza 6-60-Martel  LCHS JV (G) W 0-6
12. B16U POB   Mon 11/01/2021 7:00 pm 6-60-Martel 10-98-Bendaoud  Arcadia HS W 1-0
13. B16U POB   Sun 11/07/2021 10:00 am 6-60-Martel 1-1304-Chavarria  Almansor L 2-3

MESSAGE BOARD

11/05/2021 7:52 am
Director
Schedule change.
6-60-Martel vs. 1-1304-Chavarria @ 11/07/2021 10:00 am, Location: Almansor
D
09/10/2021 5:18 pm
Director
Schedule change.
11-13-Alkhadra vs. 6-60-Martel @ 09/12/2021 9:00 am, Location: LCHS JV (G)
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date