Making your game day a winner!


3-13-Quiroz  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. G16U   Sun 08/29/2021 1:00 pm 3-13-Quiroz 4-214-Kubisen  LCHS JV (G) L 1-4
2. G16U   Sun 09/05/2021 11:00 am 2-214-Murray 3-13-Quiroz  SPHS W 1-2
3. G16U   Sun 09/12/2021 1:00 pm 3-13-Quiroz 7-13-Moreno  LCHS JV (G) W 2-1
4. G16U   Sun 09/19/2021 9:00 am 3-13-Quiroz 1-2-Erickson  LCHS JV (G) L 0-2
5. G16U   Sun 09/26/2021 11:00 am 10-13-Amicone 3-13-Quiroz  LCHS JV (G) L 1-0
6. G16U   Mon 09/27/2021 6:15 pm 8-60-Davis 3-13-Quiroz  Arroyo South T 1-1
7. G16U   Sun 10/03/2021 8:00 am 6-1304-Garcia 3-13-Quiroz  Mendez HS L 3-0
8. G16U   Sun 10/10/2021 8:00 am 8-60-Davis 3-13-Quiroz  Almansor W 0-1
9. G16U   Sun 10/17/2021 Noon 9-2-Barber 3-13-Quiroz  Arcadia HS L 6-2
10. G16U   Wed 10/20/2021 6:15 pm 3-13-Quiroz 7-13-Moreno  Live Oak W 5-0
11. G16U   Sun 10/24/2021 10:00 am 5-98-Wong 3-13-Quiroz  Live Oak W 0-1
12. G16U   Sun 10/31/2021 9:00 am 3-13-Quiroz 4-214-Kubisen  LCHS JV (G) W 1-0
13. G16U POB   Wed 11/03/2021 8:00 pm 6-1304-Garcia 3-13-Quiroz  Live Oak L 6-1

MESSAGE BOARD

09/10/2021 5:19 pm
Director
Schedule change.
3-13-Quiroz vs. 7-13-Moreno @ 09/12/2021 1:00 pm, Location: LCHS JV (G)
D
08/24/2021 5:13 pm
Director
Schedule change.
3-13-Quiroz vs. 4-214-Kubisen @ 08/29/2021 1:00 pm, Location: LCHS JV Grass
D
08/24/2021 3:36 am
Director
Schedule change.
9-2-Barber vs. 3-13-Quiroz @ 10/17/2021 Noon, Location: Arcadia HS
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date