Making your game day a winner!


2-214-Murray  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. G16U   Sun 08/29/2021 Noon 1-2-Erickson 2-214-Murray  Arcadia HS T 0-0
2. G16U   Sun 09/05/2021 11:00 am 2-214-Murray 3-13-Quiroz  SPHS L 1-2
3. G16U   Sun 09/12/2021 8:00 am 9-2-Barber 2-214-Murray  Arcadia HS L 4-0
4. G16U   Thu 09/16/2021 7:00 pm 2-214-Murray 5-98-Wong  Rosemead Park W 1-0
5. G16U   Sun 09/19/2021 8:00 am 8-60-Davis 2-214-Murray  Almansor W 0-4
6. G16U   Mon 09/20/2021 6:15 pm 2-214-Murray 9-2-Barber  Arroyo South L 0-1
7. G16U   Sun 09/26/2021 9:00 am 2-214-Murray 7-13-Moreno  SPHS W 3-1
8. G16U   Sun 10/03/2021 9:00 am 2-214-Murray 4-214-Kubisen  SPHS L 0-1
9. G16U   Sun 10/10/2021 9:00 am 2-214-Murray 5-98-Wong  SPHS W 2-0
10. G16U   Sun 10/17/2021 10:00 am 6-1304-Garcia 2-214-Murray  Mendez HS L 2-1
11. G16U   Sun 10/24/2021 1:00 pm 10-13-Amicone 2-214-Murray  LCHS JV (G) T 2-2
12. G16U   Sun 10/31/2021 8:00 am 1-2-Erickson 2-214-Murray  Arcadia HS L 2-0

MESSAGE BOARD

08/24/2021 3:31 am
Director
Schedule change.
1-2-Erickson vs. 2-214-Murray @ 08/29/2021 Noon, Location: Arcadia HS
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date