Making your game day a winner!


713  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B7U   Sat 08/21/2021 2:00 pm 713 714  PVF6
2. B7U   Sat 08/28/2021 12:30 pm 716 713  PVF4
3. B7U   Sat 09/11/2021 8:00 am 713 715  PVF7
4. B7U   Sat 09/18/2021 8:00 am 713 709  PVF5
5. B7U   Sat 09/25/2021 12:30 pm 712 713  PVF7
6. B7U   Sat 10/02/2021 9:30 am 713 711  PVF7
7. B7U   Sat 10/09/2021 9:30 am 710 713  PVF7
8. B7U   Sat 10/16/2021 9:30 am 713 705  PVF7
9. B7U   Sat 10/23/2021 9:30 am 704 713  PVF7
10. B7U   Sat 10/30/2021 12:30 pm 713 703  PVF6

MESSAGE BOARD

09/10/2021 3:35 am
Director
Schedule change.
713 vs. 705 @ 10/16/2021 9:30 am, Location: PVF7
D
09/10/2021 3:35 am
Director
Schedule change.
712 vs. 713 @ 09/25/2021 12:30 pm, Location: PVF7
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date