Making your game day a winner!


705  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B7U   Sat 08/21/2021 9:30 am 705 706  PVF6
2. B7U   Sat 08/28/2021 9:30 am 707 705  PVF7
3. B7U   Sat 09/11/2021 11:00 am 705 708  PVF7
4. B7U   Sat 09/18/2021 11:00 am 705 701  PVF7
5. B7U   Sat 09/25/2021 11:00 am 704 705  PVF6
6. B7U   Sat 10/02/2021 12:30 pm 705 703  PVF7
7. B7U   Sat 10/09/2021 11:00 am 702 705  PVF6
8. B7U   Sat 10/16/2021 9:30 am 713 705  PVF7
9. B7U   Sat 10/23/2021 12:30 pm 705 714  PVF6
10. B7U   Sat 10/30/2021 8:00 am 715 705  PVF7

MESSAGE BOARD

09/10/2021 3:35 am
Director
Schedule change.
713 vs. 705 @ 10/16/2021 9:30 am, Location: PVF7
D
09/10/2021 3:35 am
Director
Schedule change.
705 vs. 703 @ 10/02/2021 12:30 pm, Location: PVF7
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date