Making your game day a winner!


19B-04-98-Sanchez  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B19U   Sun 09/10/2017 10:00 am 19B-03-13-Yatsko 19B-04-98-Sanchez  Live Oak W 0-5
2. B19U   Sun 09/17/2017 10:00 am 19B-04-98-Sanchez 19B-02-60-Serrano  Live Oak T 3-3
3. B19U   Sun 09/24/2017 10:00 am 19B-01-02-Esquival 19B-04-98-Sanchez  Arcadia HS W 1-5
4. B19U   Sun 10/01/2017 4:00 pm 19B-08-13-Wilson 19B-04-98-Sanchez  Muir Central L 4-2
5. B19U   Sun 10/08/2017 8:00 am 19B-04-98-Sanchez 19B-07-02-Yen  Live Oak W 3-2
6. B19U   Mon 10/09/2017 6:15 pm 19B-04-98-Sanchez 19B-01-02-Esquival  Arcadia HS W 4-1
7. B19U   Sun 10/15/2017 8:00 am 19B-06-1304-Bolanos 19B-04-98-Sanchez  Almansor W 0-2
8. B19U   Sun 10/22/2017 8:00 am 19B-04-98-Sanchez 19B-05-908-Beltran  Live Oak
9. B19U   Sun 10/29/2017 Noon 19B-04-98-Sanchez 19B-03-13-Yatsko  Live Oak
10. B19U   Sun 11/05/2017 10:00 am 19B-02-60-Serrano 19B-04-98-Sanchez  Almansor

MESSAGE BOARD

09/12/2017 7:56 pm
Director
Schedule change.
19B-04-98-Sanchez vs. 19B-01-02-Esquival @ 10/09/2017 6:15 pm, Location: Arcadia HS
D

PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date