Making your game day a winner!


B12U-98-Temple City  


ASSIGNED SCHEDULE

  Division  Pool    Date  Time  Home  Visitor  Field  Result 
1. B12U   Sun 09/10/2017 10:00 am B12U-13-Pasadena B12U-98-Temple City  Muir N. T 2-2
2. B12U   Sat 09/16/2017 8:00 am B12U-76-Beverly Hills B12U-98-Temple City  LCP-East L 4-3
3. B12U   Sun 09/17/2017 10:00 am B12U-98-Temple City B12U-69-Pacific Palisades  Live Oak L 1-2†
4. B12U   Sat 09/23/2017 8:00 am B12U-98-Temple City B12U-214-South Pasadena  Live Oak L 2-5
5. B12U   Sat 10/07/2017 8:00 am B12U-98-Temple City B12U-10-Palos Verdes  Live Oak L 0-6
6. B12U   Sat 10/14/2017 8:00 am B12U-98-Temple City B12U-15-Central Torrance  Live Oak L 1-2
7. B12U   Sun 10/22/2017 10:30 am B12U-17-North Redondo B12U-98-Temple City  Washington
8. B12U   Sat 10/28/2017 8:00 am B12U-98-Temple City B12U-34-South Redondo  Live Oak
9. B12U   Sun 11/05/2017 10:55 am B12U-20-Santa Monica B12U-98-Temple City  JAMS South
10. B12U   Sat 11/11/2017 10:15 am B12U-10-Palos Verdes B12U-98-Temple City  Ladera Linda
11. B12U   Sun 12/03/2017 1:00 pm B12U-16-North Torrance B12U-98-Temple City  Columbia A
12. B12U   Sat 12/09/2017 9:00 am B12U-98-Temple City B12U-19-Culver City  Oak School
13. B12U   Sat 01/13/2018 8:00 am B12U-98-Temple City B12U-2-Arcadia  Oak School
14. B12U   Sat 01/20/2018 8:00 am B12U-2-Arcadia B12U-98-Temple City  Foothill MS

MESSAGE BOARD


PHOTOS/MEDIA

  Posted By  Content Date